Labrador Retriever Club, Inc.
Officers & Directors


Latest NEWS
Membership Application
About the Club
Officers & Directors
Charter & Regular Members
Breed Standard
2002 Specialty Resutls
2003 Plan of Activities
2004 Plan of Activities
LAB CLUB Community Board
Buying a Puppy
Links to member sites

Chairman:  Karl Tan
President:  Bernardo Concepcion
1st Vice-President:  Ting Bustos
2nd Vice-President:  Ness Oppen
Secretary:  France Guevarra
Treasurer:  George Mariano
Public Relations Officer:  Yvette Magno
Breed Warden: 
Committee Heads:
Chairman Membership Committee:  Pinky Bustos
Chairman Ways & Means Committee:  Karl Tan

Board of Directors:
Dinky Santos
Yvette Magno
Ting Bustos
Pinky Bustos
Bernardo Concepcion
Marilen Concepcion
Jorge Mariano
France Guevarra
Ernesto Oppen